A National Resource to Support Excellence in Community Action

CAA Annual Reports – 2018: Minnesota-Montana

The listing below features CAA Annual Reports for FY'18.  Access each report through the link on the report cover or the name of an agency shown below each set of reports.

CLICK HERE to submit your agency’s annual report.

Minnesota – Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency
Minnesota – Bi-County CAP
Minnesota – Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties
Minnesota – Inter-County Community Council

Minnesota – Kootasca Community Action
Minnesota – Lakes and Pines Community Action Council
Minnesota – Lakes & Prairies Community Action Partnership
Minnesota – Mahube-Otwa Community Action Partnership

Minnesota – Minnesota Valley Action Council
Minnesota –  Northwest Community Action
Minnesota – Prairie Five Community Action

Minnesota – South Eastern Minnesota Community Action Council
Minnesota – Southwestern Minnesota Opportunity Council
Minnesota – Three Rivers Community Action

Minnesota – Tri-CAP
Minnesota – Tri-County Community Action Partnership
Minnesota – Tri-Valley Opportunity Council
Minnesota – West Central Minnesota Communities Action

Mississippi – Bolivar County Community Action Agency
Mississippi – Hinds County Human Resource Agency
Mississippi – Jackson County Civic Action Committee

Missouri – Community Action Agency of Greater Kansas City
Missouri – Community Action Agency of St. Louis County
Missouri – Community Action Partnership of Greater St. Joseph
Missouri – Community Action Partnership of North Central Missouri

Missouri – Community Action Partnership of Northeast Missouri
Missouri – Community Services, Inc.
Missouri – East Missouri Action Agency
Missouri – Economic Security Corporation

Missouri – Jefferson Franklin Community Action Corporation
Missouri – Missouri Ozarks Community Action
Missouri – Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation
Missouri – West Central Missouri Community Action Agency

Montana – Action for Eastern Montana
Montana – District 4 Human Resource Development Council
Montana – District 7 Human Resource Development Council
Montana – Human Resource Development Council